Friday, May 4, 2012


From Turner Newsroom:

"We are very proud of Southland and grateful to everyone involved in the series, including executive producers John Wells, Chris Chulack and Jonathan Lisco; creator Ann Biderman; and our partners at Warner Bros. Television. We look forward to going deeper into the lives of Southland‘s extraordinary characters and the streets they struggle to keep safe next year.
Michael Wright
President, Head of Programming
TNT, TBS, Turner Classic Movies (TCM)"

Congrats to the entire SouthLAnd cast & crew on it's fifth season!

No comments:

Post a Comment